From My Notebook – Part (?) – October 11th, 2015

As the title puts it, I’m taking some of the notes I write on a notebook and I’m posting them here. This blog post isn’t the first one I took from this notebook, but it will be the start of a sequence of blog posts that may or may not be related. I’ll add dates to the blog posts so that you know that I did not spontaneously come up with the idea. Honestly, I almost never come up with an idea quickly. Anyways, this was a long introduction to this post. I hope you enjoy it!


October 11th, 2015.

Okay so no I’m in a new life; university, living on my own, and NEW PEN. (If this ends up on my blog, I am such a loser when it comes to ideas)

I felt the need to express myself, although I don’t feel from who I am (or at least who I believe I am).

This notebook turned from a song book to a book of ideas expressed by me (Captain Obvious). I don’t know how to feel about this.

Now the real deal. Have you ever been in a “fight” with someone you really cared for, and now this friendship is just dust particles, sound waves and memories? I’m sure I have. When you try to make  up for things, it gets worse instead of getting better. According to me previous note (and in this case, blog), I said that being a good person might be the only ticket to heaven when you’re in your own hell. I’m still positive about that. Being a good person will never fail you. It will put you back up and tell you that the fight is worth it, struggling will pay off, and it will always end well.

NEVER FORGET THIS.

BE A GOOD PERSON.

-Chris K.

Leave a Reply

