I’m bored

Well im bored again, I’m waiting for my friend to finish playing volleyball. And I fORGOT MY EARPHONES AT HOME HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO BE ENTERTAINED NOW. Well I have people reading my blog and stuff so that’s a thing.

I was supposed to film a youtube video too, but guess who’s a lazy bum and didnt? ME.

I got a new guitar too so that’s also cool.

I feel lonely and alone most of my time but I guess im dealing with it (?) I don’t know. I guess I’m happy at the moment. I dont know what to write about this is literally me being bored and posting a useless blog post about it.

Until next time, I might have an original idea. Stay awesome!

-Chris K.

One thought on “I’m bored

  1. I know what it’s like to feel lonely most of the time. It really sucks.
    I, too, have had some trouble coming up with things to write about. I’m not getting any good ideas as often as I used to. :/

    Like

Leave a Reply

